Liz Martin, trainer, is wearing a blue top and is standing over a desk laughing and talking to two people

Our Staff

Michael Huxley, Interim General Manager
Leads the Accessible Arts team in the provision of information, advocacy and the facilitation of inclusive arts practice.
mhuxley@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3101

Liz Martin, Arts Development Manager
Works to enhance opportunities for people with disability to participate in quality creative activities across all art forms. Liz also leads the disability inclusion training offered by Accessible Arts.
lmartin@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3102
Read Liz’s profile

Kay Richardson, Operations Manager

Maintains the key operational, financial, training, IT and human resources functions.
krichardson@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3104
Read Kay’s profile

Ann-Maree Rundle, Projects Assistant
Provides across-the-board support to a host of Accessible Arts’ projects.
amrundle@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3105
Read Ann-Maree’s profile

Wanda Sadowski, Marketing and Communications Manager
Provides marketing and communications support for Accessible Arts.
wsadowski@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3103

Riona Tindal, Deaf Arts Officer
Supports Deaf and hard of hearing artists through the provision of advice, information, promotion, collaboration and mentoring. Riona also coordinates the Deaf Arts Network.
rtindal@aarts.net.au
Read Riona’s profile