Our Staff

Morwenna Collett, CEO
mcollett@aarts.net.au, +61 2 8379 3101

Jane Easton, Marketing and Communications Manager
jeaston@aarts.net.au, +61 2 8379 3103

Liz Martin, Arts Development Manager
lmartin@aarts.net.au, +61 2 8379 3102

Kay Richardson, Operations Manager

krichardson@aarts.net.au, +61 2 8379 3108

Ann-Maree Rundle, Projects Assistant
amrundle@aarts.net.au, +61 2 8379 3105

Riona Tindal, Deaf Arts Officer 
rtindal@aarts.net.au, +61 2 8379 3103

The team smiling at the camera, from left to right: Morwenna, Kay, Anke, Ann-Maree and Riona.
From left to right: Morwenna, Kay, Anke, Ann-Maree and Riona.