Individual photos of five people standing against a stone wall with a vine growing on it. Photos by Susan Wright

Our Staff

Kerry Comerford, Chief Executive Officer
Is responsible for all aspects of the organisation ranging from the day-to-day operations to the strategic direction.
kcomerford@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3101
Read Kerry’s Q & A

Liz Martin, Arts Development and Training Manager
Works to enhance opportunities for people with disability to participate in quality creative activities across all art forms. Liz also leads the disability inclusion training offered by Accessible Arts.
lmartin@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3102
Read Liz’s Q & A

Ruth O’Brien, Project Officer (ACT)
Focuses on assisting with the training of organisations in disability awareness.
robrien@aarts.net.au
Read Ruth’s Q & A

Kay Richardson, Operations Manager
Maintains the key operational, financial, training, IT and human resources functions.
krichardson@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3104
Read Kay’s Q & A

Ann-Maree Rundle, Administration and Project Officer
Provides across-the-board support for a host of Accessible Arts projects.
amrundle@aarts.net.au +61 2 8379 3105
Read Ann-Maree’s Q & A

Riona Tindal, Deaf Arts Coordinator
Supports Deaf and hard of hearing artists through the provision of advice, information, promotion, collaboration and mentoring. Riona also coordinates the Deaf Arts Network.
rtindal@aarts.net.au
Read Riona’s Q & A

Melinda Zanello, Marketing and Communications Officer

Supports the key objectives of Accessible Arts through the promotion of artists with disability and opportunities for them. This involves managing the organisations website and key communication channels.

mzanello@aarts.net.au 

Melinda’s Q&A is on its way.

 


Feature image clockwise from top left: Kerry, Riona, Kay, Liz. Centre: Ann-Maree

Photos by: Susan Wright. Composite: Rob Cox, oxy images

This page was last updated on 28 November 2018.